Currently Loving

Posted on: Tuesday, December 26, 2017


Love the price $78 and subtle glam of this clutch! Shop the look:


xx

Guilt Free Holiday Dressing for Under $50

Posted on: Wednesday, December 20, 2017


Gift Guide: Girl on the Go

Posted on: Wednesday, December 13, 2017


Beautiful, well priced, classic pieces for the girl on the go! Add a monogram to truly personalize this gift!

xx

Twenty Little Loves

Posted on: Friday, December 8, 2017

My top twenty picks from the week. Also 35% off right now at J.Crew with the code FRIDAY

Classic Holiday Looks

Posted on: Monday, December 4, 2017


I could wear these pieces year after year! 


xx

Posted on: Friday, December 1, 2017


I'll take it all! Thanks!



xx

Gift Guide: For BABY

Posted on: Thursday, November 30, 2017


Gift Guide: FOR HER

Posted on: Tuesday, November 21, 2017


Gift Guide: For The Home

Posted on: Friday, November 17, 2017


Gift Guide: For Him

Posted on: Monday, November 13, 2017


Chic Geek All rights reserved © Blog Milk Powered by Blogger