Designer Dresses on SALE

Posted on: Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Outdoor Dining

Posted on: Wednesday, May 16, 2018


LOVING these new shoe arrivals that I've paired with a versatile white dress (wear on/off the shoulders- swap out a different belt). The rattan lanterns are such a nice touch for an outdoor dining experience.

Shop the look:

xx

Sale ALERT

Posted on: Friday, May 4, 2018


For a limited time- 40% off 3 full priced items, 30% off 2 full priced items, and 20% off 1 full priced item. Also, and extra 40% off sale styles. Use the code YOUPICK and shop my top ten items below:

Spring Picks

Posted on: Monday, April 30, 2018


Spring, are you there? 
Forcing the issue here with some spring picks at great prices. Top left is a little painting that I recently bought and the small bamboo easel I have to hold it. It's definitely making me look forward to warm weather!
Wisteria is having 30% off right now and this blue and white planter has been on my list for years! Grabbing these rattan placemats which I've previously gifted and am finally going to grab for myself (but also like these!). I also love the napkins and pillow pictured above.
I'm on board with pretty much anything rattan and I've been seeing different versions of these glasses recently. Definitely a fan!
I was also super excited to find such a nice assortment of blue and white picnic pieces at an awesome price! How sweet is the cooler- it's $17.99

Shop my picks:


xx

Anniversary Sale

Posted on: Monday, April 23, 2018


Shop Beauty

Posted on: Saturday, April 21, 2018


Posted on: Thursday, April 12, 2018


So many goodies in the Aerin Colletion for Williams Sonoma!
Shop a few of my favorites:

xx

Shop Baby (Newborn)

Posted on: Thursday, March 29, 2018




Shop Wallpaper

Posted on: Friday, March 23, 2018

My bucket list Raphael paper- swoon!



SPRING FASHION

Posted on: Thursday, March 15, 2018


Chic Geek All rights reserved © Blog Milk Powered by Blogger