Price Check!

Posted on: Wednesday, June 14, 2017


Affordable finds for your summer kitchen



xx

Current Loves

Posted on: Thursday, June 8, 2017

Completely smitten with these picks. 
Shop the look:

Posted on: Friday, May 19, 2017


Black and white and cute all over.


xx

New Loves

Posted on: Wednesday, May 10, 2017




Shop my current loves
slides, basket


xx

Boho Vibes

Posted on: Friday, May 5, 2017




xx

Posted on: Monday, May 1, 2017

Statement earrings for spring! Nothing makes an outfit feel more complete and I'm in love with my new Matisse inspired earrings! They are handmade in Prague by an Etsy shop that is currently taking a short break- if interested, check out Benu Made.

I've linked up to 15 of my favorite earrings for spring.



xx

New Loves

Posted on: Wednesday, April 26, 2017



Shop my recent finds
xx

Vacation Vibes

Posted on: Tuesday, April 25, 2017


I'm home, and its raining. However, I refuse to let go of my happy vacation vibes!
Shop my picks:


xx

Style Steals for Under $100

Posted on: Wednesday, April 19, 2017



All items are priced under $100
Click the image to shop
xx

Current Loves

Posted on: Tuesday, April 18, 2017



Here are my current spring loves, most items are currently 25% off!




xx

Chic Geek All rights reserved © Blog Milk Powered by Blogger